Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study on the Parsha of the Week

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

12. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

13. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

14. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

15. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

16. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

17. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

18. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

19. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

20. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

21. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

22. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

23. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

24. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

25. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

26. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

27. Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

28. Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

29. Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

30. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

To join click ZOOM 

Join Rabbi Marc and guest teachers for weekly dive into the Parshat HaShavua, the Torah portion with reference to some of the classical and mystical commentaries and our own reflections.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 23 2020 7 Kislev 5781