Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesday Alternative Shacharit w/ Ed Kass & Rhonda Horwitz-Romano

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMZoom

2. Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMZoom

3. Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMZoom

4. Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782

8:00 AM - 8:45 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 AM - 8:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM - Zoom

Join Bonai Shalom for Tuesday morning Minyan, led by Ed Kass and Rhonda Horwitz-Romano. Start the morning with prayer and reflection. Tuesday services follow the traditional structure with additional poetry and creativity.

Join Zoom  HERE
Follow along in Siddur Sim Shalom for weekday services here:https://www.rabbinicalassembly.org/sites/default/files/2020-03/weekday%20Shacharit%20SIDDUR%20SIM%20SHALOM.pdf

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 18 2022 17 Iyyar 5782