Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Mussar

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

2. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

3. Monday, December 26, 2022 2 Tevet 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom

The group meets regularly to support one another in the spiritual exploration of virtues (midot) through experiential sharing,  study of traditional Jewish text and other relevant philosophies and spiritual sources, and  meditation. One class member described how “Delving into Mussar expands my own awareness of my behavior and how integrating the values and ethics presented in Mussar has uplifted my life.”

Join us on Zoom here: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82853462652

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 9 2022 15 Kislev 5783