Sign In Forgot Password

Thursday Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

2. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

3. Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

4. Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

5. Thursday, July 4, 2024 28 Sivan 5784

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

6. Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

7. Thursday, July 18, 2024 12 Tammuz 5784

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

8. Thursday, July 25, 2024 19 Tammuz 5784

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

9. Thursday, August 1, 2024 26 Tammuz 5784

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

10. Thursday, August 8, 2024 4 Av 5784

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

11. Thursday, August 15, 2024 11 Av 5784

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

12. Thursday, August 22, 2024 18 Av 5784

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

13. Thursday, August 29, 2024 25 Av 5784

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Every Thursday morning we hold a traditional shacharit service, with a short Torah reading, followed by some learning and a light breakfast. Services run just over one hour and are led by the rabbi and lay leaders. This minyan has a lovely, warm atmosphere and provides a vital forum for members and guests who are saying kaddish.

Join us in person or On Zoom

Weekday Sim Shalom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 26 2024 18 Iyyar 5784