Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service at Congregation Bonai Shalom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Follow along with the Shabbat morning Service!

Parashat Metzora 5784 / פָּרָשַׁת מְּצֹרָע
Saturday, April 20th, 2024 • 12 Nisan 5784​​​​​​

(click on the underlined text to read along)
Triennial: Leviticus 14:1-14:32 (pp. 660-663)
Maftir: Leviticus 14:30-32 (pg. 663)
Haftarah: Malachi 3:4-24 (pp. 1296-1298)
Annual: Leviticus 14:1-15:33 (pp. 660-670)

Please Join us via Livestream or In Person!

Click the button below to watch the stream:



Shabbat Morning: Siddur Lev Shalem
Page Numbers: Shabbat Morning Tefilot in Lev Shalem, Sim Shalom, & Art Scroll

Service Schedule (Approximate)
9.30 - Pesukei d'Zimra and Shacharit
10.15 - Torah Service
11.30 Words of Torah/Sermon
11.45 - Mussaf

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 22 2024 14 Nisan 5784