Sign In Forgot Password

Thursday Traditional Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781

8:00 AM - 9:15 AMZoom

2. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM - 8:15 AMZoom

3. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM - 8:15 AMZoom

4. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:15 AMZoom

5. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:15 AMZoom

6. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:15 AM

7. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM - 8:15 AM

8. Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781

7:30 AM - 8:15 AM

9. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

7:30 AM - 8:15 AM

10. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM - Zoom

Thursday Traditional Shacharit. Abbreviated morning service, including reading from the weekly parsha.

ZOOM

Passwords are at the top of weekly news, or see the bottom of the front page for the "padlock" for members only and log in for all passwords for next 6 months. 

Nonmembers: Please contact Bonai Shalom via EMAIL or phone 303-442-6605 during office hours (Tues-Thurs 9-4, Fri 9-2) to obtain password. Please provide name, phone, email, and where you heard about the event.

Weekday Sim Shalom Siddur

 Meeting ID: 758 318 460

One tap mobile

+13462487799,,758318460# US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 758 318 460 Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/a79WpGw4k

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 26 2020 10 Kislev 5781