Sign In Forgot Password

Thursday Traditional Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

7:30 AM - 8:15 AM

2. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

7:30 AM - 8:15 AM

3. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

7:30 AM - 8:15 AM

4. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

7:30 AM - 8:15 AM

5. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

7:30 AM - 8:15 AM

6. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

7:30 AM - 8:15 AM

7. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM

Thursday Traditional Shacharit. Abbreviated morning service, including reading from the weekly parsha.

ZOOM

Passwords are at the top of weekly news, or see the bottom of the front page for the "padlock" for members only and log in for all passwords for next 6 months. 

Nonmembers: Please contact Bonai Shalom via EMAIL or phone 303-442-6605 during office hours (Tues-Thurs 9-4, Fri 9-2) to obtain password. Please provide name, phone, email, and where you heard about the event.

Weekday Sim Shalom Siddur

 Meeting ID: 758 318 460

One tap mobile

+13462487799,,758318460# US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 758 318 460 Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/a79WpGw4k

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 8 2021 24 Adar 5781