Sign In Forgot Password

Thursday Traditional Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

2. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Please join us In Person or On Zoom HERE

Weekday Sim Shalom Siddur

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 4 2023 13 Shevat 5783