Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Lunch and Learn on Wednesdays

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

9. Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

10. Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

11. Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

12. Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Due to Passover, class will not take place
March 24 or March 31

We resume our Talmud study of Tractate Sotah. Talmud is a core Jewish text and its study has been at the heart of our tradition, with its intriguing blend of legal discussions (Halacha) and juicy narratives (Aggadah). Newcomers welcome. 

Join by clicking: ZOOM

Non-members: Please contact Bonai Shalom via EMAIL or phone 303-442-6605 during office hours (Tues-Thurs 9-4, Fri 9-2) to obtain password. Please provide name, phone, email, and where you heard about the event.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 13 2021 1 Iyyar 5781